Use of Official Languages Act: South African Revenue Service Language Policy: Draft (Gazette 38012 Notice 735)

26th September 2014 By: Asha Ramsaran

I, Vishvanathan Pillay, Acting Commissioner for the South African Revenue Service, hereby publish the South African Revenue Service Draft Language Policy in terms of section 4(2)(h) of the Use of Official Languages Act, 2012 (Act No. 12 of 2012) for public comment as set out in the Schedule hereto.