Polity.org.za | Webber Wentzel http://www.polity.org.za/page/webber-wentzel Sat, 23 Jun 2018 23:31:43 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Urgent reinstatement of tax compliance status granted http://www.polity.org.za/article/urgent-reinstatement-of-tax-compliance-status-granted-2018-06-20 Creamer Media Reporter Webber Wentzel Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:29:00 +0200 490231 1529479841 1529479740 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000734348_resized_webberwentzellinklaters1022.jpg 511 287 Webber Wentzel wins at the 2018 PEA GP and Advisor Awards http://www.polity.org.za/article/webber-wentzel-wins-at-the-2018-pea-gp-and-advisor-awards-2018-06-20 Creamer Media Reporter Webber Wentzel Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:18:00 +0200 490203 1529475573 1529475480 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000734318_resized_webberwentzellinklaters1022.jpg 511 287 IFLR1000 Women Leaders Guide 2018 recognises Webber Wentzel http://www.polity.org.za/article/iflr1000-women-leaders-guide-2018-recognises-webber-wentzel-2018-06-13 Creamer Media Reporter Webber Wentzel Wed, 13 Jun 2018 15:11:00 +0200 489614 1528895532 1528895460 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000732910_resized_webberwentzellinklaters1022.jpg 511 287 Unforeseen tax impact in amendments to articles of association http://www.polity.org.za/article/unforeseen-tax-impact-in-amendments-to-articles-of-association-2018-06-13 Creamer Media Reporter Webber Wentzel Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:50:00 +0200 489608 1528894319 1528894200 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000732899_resized_webberwentzellinklaters1022.jpg 511 287 Integrating AI into legal services - Considerations http://www.polity.org.za/article/integrating-ai-into-legal-services---considerations-2018-06-11 Creamer Media Reporter Webber Wentzel Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:06:00 +0200 489354 1528718853 1528718760 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000732351_resized_webberwentzellinklaters1022.jpg 511 287 Climate Change: soon to be a matter of law http://www.polity.org.za/article/climate-change-soon-to-be-a-matter-of-law-2018-06-11 Creamer Media Reporter Webber Wentzel Mon, 11 Jun 2018 08:40:00 +0200 489286 1528699329 1528699200 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000732224_resized_webberwentzellinklaters1022.jpg 511 287 National Minimum Wage update http://www.polity.org.za/article/national-minimum-wage-update-2018-06-07 Creamer Media Reporter Webber Wentzel Thu, 07 Jun 2018 11:13:00 +0200 489027 1528362858 1528362780 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000731569_resized_webberwentzellinklaters1022.jpg 511 287 Cloud Computing in Africa http://www.polity.org.za/article/cloud-computing-in-africa-2018-06-05 Creamer Media Reporter Webber Wentzel Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 488622 1528116415 1528149600 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000730662_resized_webberwentzellinklaters1022.jpg 511 287