Polity.org.za | South African News http://www.polity.org.za/page/south-african-news Fri, 23 Feb 2018 23:49:17 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Zuma charges: NPA boss Shaun Abrahams gets feedback from prosecutors http://www.polity.org.za/article/zuma-charges-npa-boss-shaun-abrahams-gets-feedback-from-prosecutors-2018-02-23 News24Wire POLITICS Fri, 23 Feb 2018 16:47:00 +0200 479298 1519397351 1519397220 99999999999 News24Wire 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000709901_resized_shaunabrahamsnpa1022reuters.jpg NDPP Shaun Abrahams 511 287 Northam Platinum to create 6 500 new jobs in growth thrust http://www.polity.org.za/article/northam-platinum-to-generate-6-500-new-jobs-in-growth-thrust-2018-02-23 Martin Creamer PLATINUM Fri, 23 Feb 2018 16:32:00 +0200 479295 1519398894 1519396320 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 1 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000709893_resized_martincreamer1022.jpg Paul Dunne and Martin Creamer 511 287 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/73161_2017-02-23_northam_-_hd_web.mp447307748Northam Platinum CEO Paul Dunne presented financial results covered by Mining Weekly Online’s Martin Creamer. Photographs: Duane Daws. Video and Video Editing: Nicholas Boyd. Northam Platinum CEO Paul Dunne presented financial results covered by Mining Weekly Online’s Martin Creamer. Photographs: Duane Daws. Video and Video Editing: Nicholas Boyd. Study launched into economic impact of possible EV transition in South Africa http://www.polity.org.za/article/study-launched-into-economic-impact-of-possible-ev-transition-in-south-africa-2018-02-23 Terence Creamer TRANSPORT & ENERGY Fri, 23 Feb 2018 16:30:00 +0200 479294 1519397101 1519396200 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000709890_resized_electricvehicle41022.jpg 511 287 AfriForum pushes for Ramaphosa to fire prosecutions boss Shaun Abrahams http://www.polity.org.za/article/afriforum-pushes-for-ramaphosa-to-fire-prosecutions-boss-shaun-abrahams-2018-02-23 African News Agency POLITICS Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:46:00 +0200 479290 1519393951 1519393560 99999999999 African News Agency 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000709884_resized_shaunabrahamsnpa1022reuters.jpg NDPP Shaun Abrahams 511 287 More Gupta-owned companies apply for business rescue http://www.polity.org.za/article/more-gupta-owned-companies-apply-for-business-rescue-2018-02-23 News24Wire BUSINESS Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:12:00 +0200 479282 1519392179 1519391520 99999999999 News24Wire 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000709875_resized_atulgupta101111022duane.jpg Atul Gupta 511 287 Minister Brown lays blame on Eskom http://www.polity.org.za/article/minister-brown-lays-blame-on-eskom-2018-02-23 African News Agency POLITICS Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:33:00 +0200 479276 1519389340 1519389180 99999999999 African News Agency 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000709863_resized_lynnebrown201171022duane.jpg Public Enterprises Minster Lynne Brown 511 287 Ajay Gupta wanted by SA Police, but not for Vrede matter http://www.polity.org.za/article/ajay-gupta-wanted-by-sa-police-but-not-for-vrede-matter-2018-02-23 African News Agency POLITICS Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:01:00 +0200 479268 1519387374 1519387260 99999999999 African News Agency 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000709846_resized_ajayguptatimeslive1022.jpg Ajay Gupta 511 287 No arrest warrant out for Duduzane Zuma – Hawks http://www.polity.org.za/article/no-arrest-warrant-out-for-duduzane-zuma-hawks-2018-02-23 African News Agency POLITICS Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:00:00 +0200 479267 1519393360 1519387200 99999999999 African News Agency 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000709843_resized_hawkslogo.jpg 511 287