Polity.org.za | Lexis Nexis http://www.polity.org.za/page/lexis-nexis-1 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 10:10:29 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Embedding compliance into business processes http://www.polity.org.za/article/embedding-compliance-into-business-processes-2018-07-13 Creamer Media Reporter Lexis Nexis Fri, 13 Jul 2018 10:43:00 +0200 492606 1531471475 1531471380 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000740142_resized_lexis1022.jpg 511 287 New Executive Appointments at LexisNexis South Africa http://www.polity.org.za/article/new-executive-appointments-at-lexisnexis-south-africa-2018-07-11 Creamer Media Reporter Lexis Nexis Wed, 11 Jul 2018 15:58:00 +0200 492390 1531317560 1531317480 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000739596_resized_lexis1022.jpg 511 287 Latest Data Breach Shines Spotlight on Protection of Personal Information http://www.polity.org.za/article/latest-data-breach-shines-spotlight-on-protection-of-personal-information-2018-07-02 Creamer Media Reporter Lexis Nexis Mon, 02 Jul 2018 11:15:00 +0200 491384 1530522994 1530522900 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000737205_resized_lexis1022.jpg 511 287 Youth unemployment a worrying reality http://www.polity.org.za/article/youth-unemployment-a-worrying-reality-2018-07-02 Creamer Media Reporter Lexis Nexis Mon, 02 Jul 2018 10:34:00 +0200 491379 1530520562 1530520440 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000737183_resized_lexis1022.jpg 511 287 Turning Data into Actionable Insight http://www.polity.org.za/article/turning-data-into-actionable-insight-2018-06-29 Creamer Media Reporter Lexis Nexis Fri, 29 Jun 2018 10:48:00 +0200 491237 1530262185 1530262080 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000736655_resized_lexis1022.jpg 511 287 Expanded Legal Content Now Available to Navigate Africa’s Business Terrain http://www.polity.org.za/article/expanded-legal-content-now-available-to-navigate-africas-business-terrain-2018-06-18 Creamer Media Reporter Lexis Nexis Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:02:00 +0200 489957 1529309037 1529308920 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000733748_resized_lexis1022.jpg 511 287 Trends Transforming Governance http://www.polity.org.za/article/trends-transforming-governance-2018-06-11 Creamer Media Reporter Lexis Nexis Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:03:00 +0200 489353 1528718796 1528718580 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000732341_resized_lexis1022.jpg 511 287 New Technology Equips Legal Field for the Future http://www.polity.org.za/article/new-technology-equips-legal-field-for-the-future-2018-06-07 Creamer Media Reporter Lexis Nexis Thu, 07 Jun 2018 10:13:00 +0200 488998 1528359287 1528359180 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000731516_resized_lexis1022.jpg 511 287