Polity.org.za | Labour Law Management Consulting http://www.polity.org.za/page/labour-law-management-consulting Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:09:53 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 What Is An Employment Benefit? http://www.polity.org.za/article/what-is-an-employment-benefit-2018-11-30 Creamer Media Reporter Labour Law Management Consulting Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:04:00 +0200 506238 1543568831 1543568640 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000769672_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 Employees Have The Right To Prepare For Disciplinary Hearings http://www.polity.org.za/article/employees-have-the-right-to-prepare-for-disciplinary-hearings-2018-10-30 Creamer Media Reporter Labour Law Management Consulting Tue, 30 Oct 2018 08:36:00 +0200 503167 1540881538 1540881360 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000763132_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 Labour Law On Trial http://www.polity.org.za/article/labour-law-on-trial-2018-10-23 Creamer Media Reporter Labour Law Management Consulting Tue, 23 Oct 2018 14:16:00 +0200 502560 1540881599 1540296960 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000761895_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 Dismissals For Incompatibility Are Dangerous http://www.polity.org.za/article/dismissals-for-incompatibility-are-dangerous-2018-10-01 Creamer Media Reporter Labour Law Management Consulting Mon, 01 Oct 2018 08:12:00 +0200 500116 1538375294 1538374320 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000757252_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 Reinstated Employees Can Become Untouchable http://www.polity.org.za/article/reinstated-employees-can-become-untouchable-2018-09-03 Creamer Media Reporter Labour Law Management Consulting Mon, 03 Sep 2018 08:21:00 +0200 497457 1535955836 1535955660 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000751363_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 Business Takeovers – Are They Coming Or Going? http://www.polity.org.za/article/business-takeovers-are-they-coming-or-going-2018-06-28 Creamer Media Reporter Labour Law Management Consulting Thu, 28 Jun 2018 11:56:00 +0200 491115 1530179883 1530179760 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000736298_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 Evading the law by hiding under the corporate veil is risky http://www.polity.org.za/article/evading-the-law-by-hiding-under-the-corporate-veil-is-risky-2018-06-04 Creamer Media Reporter Labour Law Management Consulting Mon, 04 Jun 2018 08:42:00 +0200 488564 1528094638 1528094520 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000730555_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 Unfair Discipline Can Cause Constructive Dismissal http://www.polity.org.za/article/unfair-discipline-can-cause-constructive-dismissal-2018-04-30 Creamer Media Reporter LLMC Mon, 30 Apr 2018 08:34:00 +0200 485170 1525070231 1525070040 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000722861_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287