Polity.org.za | Labour Law Management Consulting http://www.polity.org.za/page/labour-law-management-consulting Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:30:28 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Reinstated Employees Can Become Untouchable http://www.polity.org.za/article/reinstated-employees-can-become-untouchable-2018-09-03 Creamer Media Reporter Labour Law Management Consulting Mon, 03 Sep 2018 08:21:00 +0200 497457 1535955836 1535955660 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000751363_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 Business Takeovers – Are They Coming Or Going? http://www.polity.org.za/article/business-takeovers-are-they-coming-or-going-2018-06-28 Creamer Media Reporter Labour Law Management Consulting Thu, 28 Jun 2018 11:56:00 +0200 491115 1530179883 1530179760 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000736298_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 Evading the law by hiding under the corporate veil is risky http://www.polity.org.za/article/evading-the-law-by-hiding-under-the-corporate-veil-is-risky-2018-06-04 Creamer Media Reporter Labour Law Management Consulting Mon, 04 Jun 2018 08:42:00 +0200 488564 1528094638 1528094520 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000730555_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 Unfair Discipline Can Cause Constructive Dismissal http://www.polity.org.za/article/unfair-discipline-can-cause-constructive-dismissal-2018-04-30 Creamer Media Reporter LLMC Mon, 30 Apr 2018 08:34:00 +0200 485170 1525070231 1525070040 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000722861_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 Unfair Discrimination Can Have Sickening Consequences For Employers http://www.polity.org.za/article/unfair-discrimination-can-have-sickening-consequences-for-employers-2018-04-03 Creamer Media Reporter LLMC Tue, 03 Apr 2018 08:28:00 +0200 482706 1522737067 1522736880 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000717392_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 Victimising employees is risky http://www.polity.org.za/article/victimising-employees-is-risky-2018-02-28 Creamer Media Reporter LLMC Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:15:00 +0200 479732 1519827498 1519827300 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000710729_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 Interception of Information http://www.polity.org.za/article/interception-of-information-2018-01-26 Creamer Media Reporter LLMC Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:34:00 +0200 476478 1516970298 1516970040 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000703491_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287 Make sure your evidence is relevant http://www.polity.org.za/article/make-sure-your-evidence-is-relevant-2018-01-08 Creamer Media Reporter LLMC Mon, 08 Jan 2018 08:28:00 +0200 474395 1515393792 1515392880 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000699221_resized_llmc1022.jpg 511 287