Polity.org.za | Years http://www.polity.org.za/page/bills-years Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:40:06 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Air Traffic and Navigation Services Company Amendment Bill B6-2018 http://www.polity.org.za/article/air-traffic-and-navigation-services-company-amendment-bill-b6-2018-2018-04-12 User not found. [B.6 - 2018] Thu, 12 Apr 2018 09:29:00 +0200 483607 1523518266 1523518140 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/73836_air_traffic_and_navigation_services_company_amendment_bill_b6-2018.pdf90464[B.6 - 2018] [B.6 - 2018] Customary Initiation Bill B7-2018 http://www.polity.org.za/article/customary-initiation-bill-b7-2018-2018-04-12 User not found. [B.7 - 2018] Thu, 12 Apr 2018 09:27:00 +0200 483605 1523518135 1523518020 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/73835_customary_initiation_bill_b7-2018.pdf237748[B.7 - 2018] [B.7 - 2018] Marine Spatial Planning Bill B9D-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/marine-spatial-planning-bill-b9d-2017-2018-04-12 User not found. [B.B9D-2017] Thu, 12 Apr 2018 09:23:00 +0200 483604 1523518014 1523517780 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/73834_marine_spatial_planning_bill_b9d-2017.pdf75109[B.B9D-2017] [B.B9D-2017] Animals Protection Amendment Bill B4-2018 http://www.polity.org.za/article/animals-protection-amendment-bill-b4-2018-2018-03-09 User not found. [B.4 - 2018] Fri, 09 Mar 2018 12:10:00 +0200 480691 1520590633 1520590200 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/73371_animals_protection_bill.pdf81266[B.4 - 2018] [B.4 - 2018] Appropriation Bill B3-2018 http://www.polity.org.za/article/appropriation-bill-b3-2018-2018-02-28 User not found. [B.3B - 2018] Wed, 28 Feb 2018 09:26:00 +0200 479599 1519802947 1519802760 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/73198_appropriation_bill_3_2018.pdf650916[B.3B - 2018] [B.3B - 2018] Division of Revenue Amendment Bill B2-2018 http://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-amendment-bill-b2-2018-2018-02-28 User not found. [B.2B - 2018] Wed, 28 Feb 2018 09:23:00 +0200 479597 1519802750 1519802580 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/73197_division_of_revenue_bill_b2_2018.pdf4471107[B.2B - 2018] [B.2B - 2018] Public Investment Corporation Amendment Bill B1-2018 http://www.polity.org.za/article/public-investment-corporation-amendment-bill-b1-2018-2018-02-02 User not found. [B. 1 - 2018] Fri, 02 Feb 2018 09:51:00 +0200 477115 1517558223 1517557860 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72841_public_investment_corporation_b1-2018.pdf50312[B. 1 - 2018] [B. 1 - 2018] International Crimes Bill B37-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/international-crimes-bill-b37-2017-2018-01-09 User not found. [B37 - 2017] Tue, 09 Jan 2018 10:46:00 +0200 474533 1515487701 1515487560 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72457_2017-b37-icbill_a.pdf235344[B37 - 2017] [B37 - 2017]