Polity.org.za | Years http://www.polity.org.za/page/bills-years Wed, 20 Sep 2017 04:13:31 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Agricultural Product Standards Amendment Bill B21-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/agricultural-product-standards-amendment-bill-b21-2017-2017-09-13 User not found. [B.21 - 2017] Wed, 13 Sep 2017 10:04:00 +0200 464585 1505290017 1505289840 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/70949_agricultural_product_standards_amendment_bill_b21-2017.pdf58205[B.21 - 2017] [B.21 - 2017] South African National Roads Agency Limited and National Roads Amendment Bill B20-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-national-roads-agency-limited-and-national-roads-amendment-bill-b20-2017-2017-08-24 User not found. [B.20 - 2017] Thu, 24 Aug 2017 08:45:00 +0200 462568 1503557214 1503557100 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/70602_b20-2017_sanral170818_a.pdf43701[B.20 - 2017] [B.20 - 2017] Restitution of Land Rights Amendment Bill B19-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/restitution-of-land-rights-amendment-bill-b19-2017-2017-08-24 User not found. [B.19 - 2017] Thu, 24 Aug 2017 08:41:00 +0200 462566 1503557108 1503556860 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/70601_restitution_of_land_rights_b19-2017.pdf73991[B.19 - 2017] [B.19 - 2017] Defence Amendment Bill B18-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/defence-amendment-bill-b18-2017-2017-07-07 User not found. [B.18 - 2017] Fri, 07 Jul 2017 14:57:00 +0200 457904 1499432424 1499432220 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/69807_defence_amendment_bill_b18-2017.pdf82501[B.18 - 2017] [B.18 - 2017] Road Accident Benefit Scheme Bill B17-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/road-accident-benefit-scheme-bill-b17-2017-2017-06-14 User not found. [B.17 - 2017] Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:47:00 +0200 455495 1497444552 1497444420 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/69478_road_accident_benefit_scheme_bill_b17-2017.pdf105459[B.17 - 2017] [B.17 - 2017] National Public Health Institute of South Africa Bill B16-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/national-public-health-institute-of-south-africa-bill-b16-2017-2017-06-14 User not found. [B.16 - 2017] Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:45:00 +0200 455494 1497444440 1497444300 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/69477_b16-2017_national_public_health_institute_of_sa.pdf109383[B.16 - 2017] [B.16 - 2017] National Health Laboratory Service Amendment Bill B15-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/national-health-laboratory-service-amendment-bill-b15-2017-2017-06-14 User not found. [B.15 - 2017] Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:43:00 +0200 455493 1497444318 1497444180 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/69476_b15-2017_national_health_laboratory_service.pdf88078[B.15 - 2017] [B.15 - 2017] National Environmental Management Laws Amendment Bill B14-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/national-environmental-management-laws-amendment-bill-b14-2017-2017-06-14 User not found. [B.14 - 2017] Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:41:00 +0200 455492 1497444165 1497444060 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/69475_b14-2017_national_environmental_management_laws.pdf341289[B.14 - 2017] [B.14 - 2017]