Polity.org.za | Topics http://www.polity.org.za/page/bills-topics Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:23:42 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 International Crimes Bill B37-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/international-crimes-bill-b37-2017-2018-01-09 User not found. [B37 - 2017] Tue, 09 Jan 2018 10:46:00 +0200 474533 1515487701 1515487560 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72457_2017-b37-icbill_a.pdf235344[B37 - 2017] [B37 - 2017] Repeal of the Overvaal Resorts Limited Bill B36-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/repeal-of-the-overvaal-resorts-limited-bill-b36-2017-2018-01-09 User not found. [B36 - 2017] Tue, 09 Jan 2018 10:44:00 +0200 474532 1515487567 1515487440 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72456_b36-2017_repeal_of_overvaal_resorts_ltd.pdf40215[B36 - 2017] [B36 - 2017] Electronic Deeds Registration Systems B35-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/electronic-deeds-registration-systems-b35-2017-2018-01-09 User not found. [B35 - 2017] Tue, 09 Jan 2018 10:43:00 +0200 474531 1515487474 1515487380 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72455_bb35-2017_electronic_deeds_registration_systems.pdf63097[B35 - 2017] [B35 - 2017] Choice on Termination of Pregnancy Amendment Bill B34-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/choice-on-termination-of-pregnancy-amendment-bill-b34-2017-2018-01-09 User not found. [B34 - 2017] Tue, 09 Jan 2018 10:42:00 +0200 474528 1515487779 1515487320 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72453_b34_choiceterminationpregnancy.pdf63088[B34 - 2017] [B34 - 2017] Political Party Funding Bill B33-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/political-party-funding-bill-b33-2017-2018-01-09 User not found. [B33 - 2017] Tue, 09 Jan 2018 10:41:00 +0200 474529 1515487371 1515487260 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72454_b33-2017_politicalparty.pdf97699[B33 - 2017] [B33 - 2017] Labour Relations Amendment Bill B32-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/labour-relations-amendment-bill-b32-2017-2017-12-01 User not found. [B.32 - 2017] Fri, 01 Dec 2017 10:05:00 +0200 472806 1512115635 1512115500 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72174_171124b32-_2017_labour_relations_amendment_bill_a.pdf114245[B.32 - 2017] [B.32 - 2017] National Minimum Wage Bill B31-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/national-minimum-wage-bill-b31-2017-2017-12-01 User not found. [B.31 - 2017] Fri, 01 Dec 2017 10:03:00 +0200 472805 1512115521 1512115380 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72173_171124b31-2017_national_minimum_wage_a.pdf82947[B.31 - 2017] [B.31 - 2017] Basic Conditions of Employment Amendment Bill B30-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/basic-conditions-of-employment-amendment-bill-b30-2017-2017-12-01 User not found. [B.30 - 2017] Fri, 01 Dec 2017 09:16:00 +0200 472795 1512112700 1512112560 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72169_171124b30-2017_basic_conditions_of_employment_a.pdf88266[B.30 - 2017] [B.30 - 2017]