Polity.org.za | Topics http://www.polity.org.za/page/bills-topics Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:48:59 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Division of Revenue Amendment Bill B24-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-amendment-bill-b24-2017-2017-10-31 User not found. [B.24 - 2017] Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:17:00 +0200 469436 1509437904 1509437820 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/71670_b24-2017_division_of_revenue_ab_0.pdf699543[B.24 - 2017] [B.24 - 2017] Adjustments Appropriation Bill B25-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/adjustments-appropriation-bill-b25-2017-2017-10-31 User not found. [B.25 - 2017] Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:14:00 +0200 469435 1509437789 1509437640 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/71669_b25-2017_adjustments_appropriation.pdf338302[B.25 - 2017] [B.25 - 2017] Rates and Monetary Amounts and Amendment of Revenue Laws Bill B26-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/rates-and-monetary-amounts-and-amendment-of-revenue-laws-bill-b26-2017-2017-10-31 User not found. [B.26 - 2017] Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:12:00 +0200 469434 1509437624 1509437520 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/71668_b26-2017_rates__monetary_amounts.pdf169650[B.26 - 2017] [B.26 - 2017] Tax Administration Laws Amendment Bill B28-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/tax-administration-laws-amendment-bill-b28-2017-2017-10-31 User not found. [B.28 - 2017] Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:03:00 +0200 469433 1509437485 1509436980 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/71667_b28-2017_tax_administration_laws.pdf234100[B.28 - 2017] [B.28 - 2017] Critical Infrastructure Protection Bill B22-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/critical-infrastructure-protection-bill-b22-2017-2017-10-04 User not found. [B.22 - 2017] Wed, 04 Oct 2017 10:54:00 +0200 466690 1507107365 1507107240 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/71290_b_22_-_2017_critical_infrastructure_protection_a.pdf171702[B.22 - 2017] [B.22 - 2017] Agricultural Product Standards Amendment Bill B21-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/agricultural-product-standards-amendment-bill-b21-2017-2017-09-13 User not found. [B.21 - 2017] Wed, 13 Sep 2017 10:04:00 +0200 464585 1505290017 1505289840 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/70949_agricultural_product_standards_amendment_bill_b21-2017.pdf58205[B.21 - 2017] [B.21 - 2017] South African National Roads Agency Limited and National Roads Amendment Bill B20-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/south-african-national-roads-agency-limited-and-national-roads-amendment-bill-b20-2017-2017-08-24 User not found. [B.20 - 2017] Thu, 24 Aug 2017 08:45:00 +0200 462568 1503557214 1503557100 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/70602_b20-2017_sanral170818_a.pdf43701[B.20 - 2017] [B.20 - 2017] Restitution of Land Rights Amendment Bill B19-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/restitution-of-land-rights-amendment-bill-b19-2017-2017-08-24 User not found. [B.19 - 2017] Thu, 24 Aug 2017 08:41:00 +0200 462566 1503557108 1503556860 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/70601_restitution_of_land_rights_b19-2017.pdf73991[B.19 - 2017] [B.19 - 2017]